I absoloutly HATE the way that Callie.Stardoll keep's adding new and pointless thing's to stardoll, an it's really getting up my butt. I may sound' a lil' grouchy (Which I am, skippin' school with a feeble cold) but this is my pointless opinion no-one likes reading.
Callie is probaly going to start making Superstar Boob sizes on the beauty parlor at the rate this is going. I really want her to stop making an arse out of herself and get some sense. Tehe, just read throuh this paragraph and I sound like my Mother. It's an achievement I guess! (xD)
This is a 'lil place for people who want to share and explress they're opinion on stardoll, and what's going on. We'll update you on everything, and make sure your questions will get answered. xxx Please follow?
Search This Blog
Monday, 28 March 2011
Friday, 18 March 2011
New Miss Sixty collection March 2O11
So, the new Miss Sixty collection....what do you' (imaginary) people think about it?
I'm not all that impressed.
^The miss sixty collection.
I'm not liking all the thing's. It's not all the original, not my style, boring colour's. Tbh, it's really boring and ugly in my opinion.
But, anyway, like I said, that's my opinion. I want to know your's, so, what do you think of it. Comment down there. v v v
PS. In my club Gothicnessness on stardoll, I am having a competition called Miss March 2O11. There will be 1O competer's and someone will be chucked out after every round, Until there is only one person left (who is of course, the winner) !
PPS. Could you get your friendling's to follow, or at least look at this blog. Please comment and share your opinion on this blog.
Bye now!
I'm not all that impressed.
^The miss sixty collection.
I'm not liking all the thing's. It's not all the original, not my style, boring colour's. Tbh, it's really boring and ugly in my opinion.
But, anyway, like I said, that's my opinion. I want to know your's, so, what do you think of it. Comment down there. v v v
PS. In my club Gothicnessness on stardoll, I am having a competition called Miss March 2O11. There will be 1O competer's and someone will be chucked out after every round, Until there is only one person left (who is of course, the winner) !
PPS. Could you get your friendling's to follow, or at least look at this blog. Please comment and share your opinion on this blog.
Bye now!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
